Graeme Dingle Foundation Southland

Operated by Youth Development Southland Region Trust, under licence of Graeme Dingle Foundation

Graeme Dingle Foundation (Graeme Dingle Foundation) Southland is a charitable trust formed in 2003 as Bluff / Invercargill Kiwi Can Charitable Trust.

The Graeme Dingle Foundation Southland team is made up of four fulltime Kiwi Can leaders, a programmes coordinator and a regional manager - all supported by a great Board of Trustees.

Kiwi Can Schools

  • Ascot Community 
  • Bluff 
  • Fernworth Primary 
  • Halfmoon Bay 
  • Longford Intermediate
  • Mataura Primary
  • New River Primary
  • St Mary's 
  • East Gore
  • West Gore

Career Navigator School

  • James Hargest College


  • Tommy Foggo (Chair)
  • Dean Addie (Deputy Chair)
  • Michael Lee (Treasurer)
  • Alison Cook
  • Jon Witheford
  • Nicole Taylor