Graeme Dingle Foundation Canterbury

Operated by K2 Youth Development Trust under licence from Graeme Dingle Foundation

Graeme Dingle Foundation Canterbury operates in Christchurch, Ashburton, Timaru and Waimate.

Kiwi Can Schools

  • Barton Rural
  • Bromley School
  • Christchurch East
  • Gilberthorp 
  • Highfield
  • Hornby High Junior
  • Oceanview Heights 
  • South Hornby
  • St Anne's
  • St Bernadette's
  • Timaru South
  • Waimate Centennial
  • Waimate Main

Stars School

  • Hornby High

Project K School

  • Hornby High

Regional Manager

  • Noeline Allan


  • Sheralee MacDonald  (Chairman)
  • Greg McGale
  • Kirsty Meyer    
  • Chris Taylor
  • Alex Davids
  • Mark Dingle
  • Sam Newton
  • Karl Varley          

Check out this video from CTV of the Canterbury Drop Your Boss Event on Friday 15 October 2015

Check out this video of Matt Parrett and Katie Hermansen, a Kiwi Can leader participating in the Canterbury Drop Your Boss Event on Friday 17 October 2014