National Youth Advisory Group

The Graeme Dingle Foundation has always valued the input of young peoples ideas and built them into our programmes. Each year the National Youth Advisory Group (NYAG) is selected in early December. Eleven youth advisors from around New Zealand are chosen to represent the Foundation as their "youth voice" at a two day event in Auckland.  This group continues to meet to discuss programmes and outcomes throughout the current year.

Meet the team in this video :

Foa Samuelu – Auckland

Lupe Fifita – Auckland

Helen Lesa – Auckland

Candice Fray – Auckland

Stacey Beazley – Hamilton

Jessica Rose Collins – Tauranga

Jerreau Tonge – Tokoroa

Jayden Charteris – Porirua

Mihad Bashe – Wellington

Nikki Barnes – Marlborough

Annaliese Scott – Christchurch