Our People

Jenny Stiles
Chief Executive

Email: Jenny.Stiles@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Annette Mouat
​​Finance & Administration Manager

Email:Annette.Mouat@dinglefoundation.org.nz

John Holley
Head of Operational Strategy and Relationships

Email: John.Holley@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Claire Baldwin
Head of Partnerships

Email: Claire.Baldwin@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Georgie Davies
Marketing & Communications Manager

Email:Georgie.Davies@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Stephen Boxer
MYND

Email: Stephen.Boxer@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Dr Simon Martin
National Programmes Manager

Email: Simon.Martin@dinglefoundation.org.nz

Julie Moore
Research and Evaluation Manager

Email: Julie.Moore@dinglefoundation.org.nz